Chosen by God (Table of Contents)

This is my review of R.C. Sproul’s book Chosen by God. Here are the chapter titles from Sproul’s book that I reviewed:


1. The Struggle

2. Predestination and the Sovereignty of God

3. Predestination and Free Will

4. Adam’s Fall and Mine

5. Spiritual Death and Spiritual Life: Rebirth and Faith

6. Foreknowledge and Predestination

7. Double, Double, Toil and Trouble: Is Predestination Double?

8. Can We Know That We Are Saved?

Next Page (1)